Saturday, April 20, 2019

Community Banking That's All About You!

Holidays

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

Tuesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21 Dr. King’s Birthday
Monday February 18 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas