Holidays

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule
Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 20 Dr. King’s Birthday
Monday February 17 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas